Lightning fast delivery

  • Login
Search

Till Death Do Us Part

Our Creeps & Ranger Made in Portugal

In our program since the end of the 70's!

Shipping WorldWide

Jackets & Coats >>

Pants & Skirts >>

Band shirts >>

Hats >>

Shipping World Wide

No frustration. Only models in your size.

New In

All models with a higher shaft

All loafers, slippers and such.

This category is growing. Rightly so, as we think.

Without shipping costs from 50 €. Throughout Germany.

The original.

The classic. Softer in the start.

Perfect for the little ones.

Some heel. Narrow last.

Good employee.

No shipping costs from 50 €. Throughout Germany.

From the far north. Made from 100% virgin wool.

No words needed.

Necklace. 21st Century.

The universal accessory

No shipping costs from 50 €. Throughout Germany.

Blundstone, # 1619

Blundstone # 1619

The Australian cult brand Blundstone is known for their classic Chelsea boots. This black lace-up boot brings a completely new look, the high-quality workmanship and unmistakable comfort remain unchanged.

This modern 6-hole lace-up boot made of nubuck leather is lined with soft, breathable cotton. The sole, which is made from the two components PU and TPU, is light and flexible as well as resistant to fat, oil and acid.

The typical Blundstone tab with logo on the heel makes it easier for you to slip into a timelessly beautiful shoe that is suitable for every activity and occasion. This classic is a unisex model. If you have narrow feet, we would like to advise you to have an additional insole and to choose one size smaller than you would wear in sneakers, for example.The inner sole can be removed if necessary.

Blundstones made of nubuck leather are already pretreated and do not require extensive maintenance, dirt can be easily removed with a nubuck brush and a caring impregnation spray like the one we offer provides refreshment in between.

 

 



 

 

 

Size: 6

Search

Blitzschnelle Lieferung

  • Einloggen
Suchen

Till Death Do Us Part

Unsere Creeps & Ranger Made in Portugal

Schon seit Ende der 70'er in unserem Programm!

Shipping WorldWide

Jacken & Mäntel >>

Hosen & Röcke >>

Bandshirts >>

Mützen >>

Shipping World Wide

Kein Frust. Nur Modelle in deiner Größe.

New In

Alle Modelle mit höherem Schaft

Alle Halbschuhe, Slipper und so.

Diese Kategorie wächst. Zu Recht, wie wir finden.

Ohne Versandkosten ab 50€. Deutschlandweit.

Das Original.

Der Klassiker. Weicher im Antritt.

Perfekt für die Kleinen.

Etwas Absatz. Schmaler Leisten.

Guter Mitarbeiter.

Keine Versandkosten ab 50€. Deutschlandweit.

Aus dem hohen Norden. Aus 100% Schurwolle.

No Words needed.

Halsschmuck. 21st Century.

Das Universal-Accessoire

Keine Versandkosten ab 50€. Deutschlandweit.

Blundstone, #1619

Blundstone #1619

Die australische Kultmarke Blundstone ist bekannt für ihre klassischen Chelsea Boots. Dieser  schwarze Schnürboot bringt einen ganz neuen Look, unverändert bleiben die hochwertige Verarbeitung und unverwechselbare Komfort.

Dieser moderne 6-Loch Schnürstiefel aus Nubukleder ist mit weicher, atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefüttert. Die Sohle, die aus den zwei Komponenten PU und TPU gefertigt wird ist sowohl leicht und flexibel als auch beständig gegenüber Fett, Öl und Säure.

Die typische Blundstone Lasche mit Logo an der Ferse erleichtert dir das Reinschlüpfen in einen zeitlos schönen Schuh, der zu jeder Aktivität und Gelegenheit passt. Dieser Klassiker ist ein Unisex Modell, bei schmalen Füßen raten wir gerne zu einer zusätzlichen Einlegesohle und dazu, ihn eine Größe kleiner zu wählen, als du z.B. in Sneakern trägst.Die innenliegende Sohle lässt sich bei Bedarf herausnehmen.

Blundstones aus Nubukleder sind bereits vorbehandelt und benötigen keine aufwendige Pflege, Schmutz lässt sich einfach mit einer Nubukbürste entfernen und ein pflegendes Imprägnierspray wie wir es anbieten, sorgt zwischendurch für eine Auffrischung.

 

 



 

 

 

Size: 6

Search